Company Directory

 

 

Rick K. Kelley

President &

General Manager

Upholstery

RKelley@AbbaContract.com

(205) 808-0074 facsimile

(205) 808-0064

(800) 818-0064

Linda Sims

VP- Operations

Window Treatments

LSims@AbbaContract.com

(205) 808-0074 facsimile

(205) 808-0064

(800) 818-0064

Jeff Parrish

Awning Sales Rep

Awnings

JParrish@AbbaContract.com

(205) 808-0074 facsimile

(205) 808-0064

(800) 818-0064

Laura Johnson

Sales Rep - GA

Window

Treatments

LJohnson@AbbaContract.com

(404) 233-3401 facsimile

(404) 233-3270

Kevin Sims

Project Manager

& Construction Sales

Window Treatments &Acoustical

KSims@AbbaContract.com

(205) 808-0074 facsimile

(205) 808-0064

(800) 818-0064

Don Reid

Project Manager&

Sales Rep - AL

Window Treatments & Acoustical

DReid@AbbaContract.com

(205) 808-0074 facsimile

(205) 808-0064

(800) 818-0064

Charlotte Garrison

VP Ė Administration

Accounts Receivable & Payable

CGarrison@AbbaContract.com

(205) 808-0074 facsimile

(205) 808-0064

(800) 818-0064

Jan Berry

Accountant

Web Master

Accounting

JBerry@AbbaContract.com

(205) 808-0074 facsimile

(205) 808-0064

(800) 818-0064

 

Donít know who to contact?E-Mail Sales@AbbaContract.com

 

Draperies | Blinds/Shade Systems | Acoustical | Upholstery

Home | Directory | About Us| Press Releases| Map| Awnings